thinkALPHAfirst youtube Alpha on Linkedin thinkALPHAfirst Facebook 

Profiles

Alpha’s staff is a unique collection of individuals, each with their own story to tell. We believe that an employee is more than just an employee, they are an integral part of the Alpha puzzle, all necessary to make the picture complete. Meet our “puzzle pieces”

Leadership

Rick Colebank, PE, PS

President and COO

rick.colebank@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-216-8324
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 102
Vcard

Richard W. Klein, PE, PS

Chief Executive Officer

richard.klein@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-261-3304
office: 304-264-0051
Vcard

Chuck Branch, PE

Principal and Civil Engineer

chuck.branch@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-376-4179
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 115
Vcard

Charlie Luttrell, PE

Principal and Structural Engineer

charlie.luttrell@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-276-6615
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 118
Vcard

 

Associates

Diann Clark

Associate and Business Manager

diann.clark@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-376-4194
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 103
Vcard

Rebecca Key, AIA, LEED-AP

Associate and Architect

rebecca.key@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-376-2923
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 117
Vcard

Ryan Perks, PE

Associate and Civil Engineer

ryan.perks@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-582-3285
office: 304-264-0051
Vcard

Tom Pritts AIA, LEED-AP

Associate and Architect

tom.pritts@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 304-276-7151
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 127
Vcard

W. James Wolfe

Associate and Project Manager

james.wolfe@thinkalphafirst.com
mobile: 724-323-4755
office: 304-296-8216 Ext. 122
Vcard

 
20 questions

Questions to Ask First

 

Contact Us First

Alpha Logo

209 Prairie Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26501-5934
304.296.8216 | 800.640.8216
304.296.8216 fax

535 West King Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401
877.264.0051
304.264.0707 fax


email@thinkalphafirst.com

© 2011 Alpha Associates

Enter your FTP Directory Name. If you do not know your directory name please contact us